直接跳至主要內容

所有常見問題

什麼是一號大樓觀景台?

位於西半球最高建築物頂端的一號大樓觀景台現已開放入場。觀景台位於世界貿易中心一號大樓的第 100、101 及 102 層。一號大樓觀景台提供您絕佳視野,可觀賞紐約市的代表性景點、環海美景及天際。參訪體驗並不止於美景,賓客可自由探索充滿創新與啟發的觀景台樓層,並在搭乘往頂樓電梯時享受一段不可思議的電梯之旅。

我要如何購票?

您可以使用您的電腦、智慧型手機或平板電腦進行線上購票。若要透過電話購票,請撥打 (844) OWO-1776 | (844) 696-1776 然後遵循語音系統指示操作,接由我們的售票專員為您服務。若使用電話購票,我們將額外收取美元 $5 的服務費。電話購票服務時間為星期一至星期日,上午 9:00 至下午 5:00。您亦可直接在我們的售票處購票,地址是 10007 紐約州紐約市福爾頓街 285 號世界貿易中心一號大樓。售票處位於在西街及維西街的轉角,觀景台主樓入口處。

定期門票如何運作?什麼是定期門票?

您的門票只適用於上面所列印的時間及日期。請在您入場時間至少 15 分鍾前抵達,無須排隊即可進入。您必須要有門票才可參觀觀景台。我們建議您使用線上購票事先購買。

若我錯過了入場時間?

是否接受延遲抵達視場內人數而定 – 您可能必須靜待至下個開放時段方可入場。我們強烈建議您較預訂時間提早抵達,以避免發生任何延誤。

購買入場門票的費用?

觀景台門票能以下列費率購買:13-64 歲成人票為美元 $32、65 歲及以上長者票為美元 $30、6-12歲孩童票為美元 $26。5 歲及以下之賓客免費入場。價格已含紐約州消費稅17 歲以下賓客必須由一位成人帶隊。所有未成年賓客必須由一位成人陪同。額外套票和額外體驗如 One World Explorer 及 SEE FOREVER™ 影像能以額外費用購買。

我可以帶我的小孩進入一號大樓觀景台嗎?

是的,一號大樓觀景台適合小孩及所有年齡的賓客。讓人驚豔的城市景觀及互動式展覽品適合全家及所有年齡層的遊客參觀。

一號大樓觀景台是否開放身心障礙者參觀?

一號大樓觀景台不斷致力追求最高服務標準,務使其賓客的參觀體驗能獲得全方位的滿足。除了這些方面的努力外,一號大樓觀景台也致力於打造一個不論是一般大眾,或是身心障礙者皆能享受舒適愉快之參觀體驗的無障礙環境。為達成此一目標,一號大樓觀景台 (含展覽區與駐場設施) 皆為無障礙空間。需要協助的賓客 (例如:需要輔助器材或服務),請於進場參觀前,事先與我們的賓客服務辦公室 (Guest Services office) 聯絡,電話為 844-OWO-1776,或向賓客服務台 (Guest Services Desk) 尋求協助。

允許使用嬰兒車嗎?

是的,我們允許嬰兒車進場,但在搭乘電梯及電扶梯時,您可能會遭要求將您的孩子從嬰兒車上抱起並摺疊嬰兒車。

允許攜帶寵物嗎?

任何動物皆不允許進入一號大樓觀景台屬地範圍或西邊廣場 (West Plaza)。此政策在所有時間內皆有效,包含設施不對外公開時。本政策例外情況:(i) 服務性動物與受訓中的服務性動物;及 (ii) 警方或其他經認可的協助性動物在合格管理者陪同下處理正式公務。

我可以攜帶已授權的槍枝嗎?

完全禁止攜帶任何槍枝。

若需觀看完整的觀景台「賓客行為準則」,請按一下這裡

我可以拍照嗎?

是的,我們鼓勵所有賓客使用手持式裝置拍攝個人照片或視訊。

允許使用腳架或其他專業設備嗎?

不能,專業攝錄器材、攝影機、錄音裝置、腳架、燈光及類似裝置不允許於觀景台或西邊廣場 (West Plaza) 使用。若有事前取得的一號大樓觀景台管理團隊的書面許可則不在此限。若要獲得許可,需先事先知會 OWO 的行銷部門 (Marketing Department),並至少預留 4 週作業時間。OWO 保留自行拒絕任何要求的權利。

我可以攜帶食物或飲料嗎?

任何食物及飲料皆不得攜入一號大樓觀景台。

哪些是可接受的付款方式?

我們接受現金、信用卡 (AMEX、Visa、Master Card、Discover),或旅行支票 (Travelers Checks) 之付款形式。

退款政策為何?我從來沒有使用過我的門票。

您的門票不能退款或延期 – 門票必須在印刷於門票上的日期/時間當天使用。

我要如何到達一號大樓觀景台?

若需一號大樓觀景台的交通及方向指引,請按一下這裡。因為路邊停車非常困難,所以我們極力推薦使用大眾運輸進入曼哈頓下城。一號大樓觀景台並不提供停車位。

營運時間為何?

Regular Hours*, until May 5, 2016:
9:00am until 8:00pm
(last ticket sold at 7:15pm)
Open seven (7) days a week

Summer Hours*, starting May 6, 2016:
9:00am until 10:00pm
(last ticket sold at 9:15pm)
Open seven (7) days a week

Venue box office opens daily at 8:30am.

Open seven (7) days a week

*Please check back for any changes in operating hours.

所有門票皆是定期門票,我們建議提前線上購買以獲得最多選擇。請查看線上購票日曆以取得可購買時段及最後進場時間。所有賓客皆需持有門票才能入場。

我們路經此地並想要參觀,但沒有適合時段的門票可供購買。我們能做什麼?

除了我們的定期門票外,OWO 同時販售限量的門票升級選項。這些選項包含立即進場及彈性門票。請按一下這裡查看完整的升級清單

一號大樓觀景台的售票處/入口在哪裡?

售票處位於:世界貿易中心一號大樓,10007 紐約州紐約市,福爾頓街 285 號。觀景台的入口位於西邊廣場 (West Plaza),處於世界貿易中心西北角旁的西街及北邊維西街的交叉路口。

我需要多少時間參觀觀景台?

您應該預留約 45 分鐘至 1 小時參觀時間。

我可以單純進入餐廳參觀嗎?

不能,我們的用餐區域位於第 101 層並只有擁有觀景台門票的賓客可以進入。

一號大樓觀景台有公共洗手間嗎?

一號大樓觀景台四處皆設有洗手間。於地平線樓層 (Horizon Level) 及發現樓層 (Discovery Level) 皆設有洗手間,另迎賓樓層 (Welcome Level) 離開時的出口大廳亦有設置。洗手間為 OWO 賓客專屬。離此地最近的公共洗手間,請移至華爾街的聯邦國家紀念堂、瓦格納公園、或砲台公園。

我可以購買導覽行程嗎?

是的,OWO 提供 VIP 導覽行程選項 – 若需詳細資訊及預約您的導覽行程,請聯絡我們的賓客服務台 (Guest Services Desk):212-602-4011。

我的門票可以當天多次進出一號大樓觀景台嗎?

我們不允許當天多次進出一號大樓觀景台。門票皆為一次性入場使用。

我可以租借語音導覽嗎?

OWO 提供 One World Explorer,以增進聽覺及視覺體驗取代傳統的語音導覽。

One World Explorer 是一個獨創性增強視野工具,iPad 應用程式提供紐約最具代表性地標的虛擬空中導覽。觀景台壯觀的視野透過互動式視覺及聽覺體驗能讓您更深入,使用者可以輕鬆地掃描天際並選擇想要探索的地方。

若需完整詳細資訊請按一下這裡

提供紀念相片拍攝?

是的,賓客可以在探索體驗時拍攝紀念相片。我們的拍攝區域位於第 101 層的賓客走道上。

有安全檢查關卡嗎?

是的,所有賓客皆必須通過安全掃描關卡才能進入體驗觀景台。請按一下這裡 (英文)查看我們的「賓客行為準則」。若需禁止攜帶物品清單,請按這裡 (英文)

一號大樓觀景台裡有禮品店嗎?

是的,賓客可以到位於第 100 層「一號大樓」(ONE WORLD) 的「畫廊」(GALLERY),挑選各式各樣適合所有年齡的精美禮品。「畫廊」也提供一號大樓觀景台獨家販售的獨特設計產品。您也可以在我們的網站上進行線上購物,按一下這裡前往消費。

一號大樓觀景台允許吸菸嗎?

不能,觀景台及露天的西邊廣場 (West Plaza) 任何地方皆不允許吸菸。

我不想使用電梯;我可以使用樓梯上下樓層嗎?

不能,很抱歉除了緊急狀況外樓梯並不開放給賓客使用。所有賓客皆須透過電梯進入觀景台。

我們參觀後將前往機場,我們可以一併攜帶行李嗎?

不能,觀景台不允許攜帶行李。我們只允許不超過 64 公分高 X 43 公分寬 X 23 公分深的手提包/背包/包裹。一號大樓觀景台保留自行決定拒絕人員進入的權利。我們不提供置物櫃或存放空間供您存放私人物品。若需禁止攜帶物品清單,請按一下這裡 (英文)

一號大樓觀景台適合哪種年齡層參觀?

一號大樓觀景台適合所有年齡層的賓客參觀。讓人驚豔的城市景觀及身歷其境的體驗適合全家及所有年齡層的遊客參觀。

我能夠為我的小孩購買單獨進入一號大樓觀景台的門票嗎?

17 歲以下賓客必須由一位成人帶隊才能入場。學校團體若需更多預約資訊,請造訪團體資訊頁面。

我要如何購買團體票?

一號大樓觀景台現正接受觀光及旅遊相關業者預約。20 人或以上團體可享有特別團體優惠。若需更多資訊,請按一下這裡造訪團體票價資訊頁面。

一號大樓觀景台提供用餐服務或特約餐廳嗎?

一號大樓觀景台提供從休閒咖啡廳到舒適高級餐廳的專屬用餐區域 (ONE)。用餐區域及咖啡廳只允許觀景台的持票賓客進入。若需一號大樓觀景台專屬用餐區域 (ONE) 的進一步資訊,請按一下這裡

我要如何在一號大樓觀景台用餐區域 (ONE) 進行預約?

To make a reservation at ONE Dine, please click here.

Reservations accepted 30 days in advance for up to eight (8) Guests maximum for dinner.
A ticket to the observatory is required to join us at ONE, we ask that you secure your ticket prior to making a reservation.

若要深入了解關於一號大樓觀景台專屬用餐區域 (ONE) 的資訊,請按一下這裡

一號大樓觀景台能夠舉辦特殊或私人活動嗎?

是的,一號大樓觀景台可作為特殊活動的主要舉辦場地。若要詢問有關一號大樓觀景台的特殊活動事宜,請寄送電子郵件至events@OneWorldObservatory.com

一號大樓觀景台是 9/11 國家紀念博物館的一部分嗎?

一號大樓觀景台不屬於 911 國家紀念博物館。若需更多關於該紀念博物館的資訊,請造訪911memorial.org (英文)

我遺失了物品,我可以聯絡誰?

您可以到我們位於迎賓樓層 (Welcome Level) 電扶梯下方的賓客服務台 (Guest Services Desk),或者撥打 212-602-4011 與我們確認是否有您的物品。若您遺失的物品上有您的聯絡資訊,我們將於找到時主動聯絡您。

如果我計畫前往參觀觀景台的當天,因天候不佳而導致無法享受極致視野,應如何處理?

一號大樓觀景台所能提供的體驗不單單是戶外景觀,其還包括了使用天空吊艙電梯、參觀「城市脈動」、SEE FOREVER(TM) Theater (劇院)、「邁向天際」、「心聲與地基」特別展覽等地點、以及在專屬用餐區域 (ONE) 餐廳的用餐權利。

紐約市的醉人之處,就是您能在不同的天候條件下,體驗到其與眾不同的迷人風情。但由於天候瞬息萬變,而且景觀視野也的確會因天候所影響,我們建議所有賓客依門票預定時間準時抵達。OWO 門票乃依據「一經售出,概不退費」原則販售。然而,在極少數景觀視野不佳狀況下,且經由 OWO 方認可同意,則主辦單位會針對每張未使用的門票提供抵用券,供賓客於接下來 14 天內重新安排日期進場參觀,詳細安排依實際情況而定。

Skip to main content

All FAQs

What is One World Observatory?

Now open to the public, One World Observatory is at the top of the tallest building in the Western Hemisphere. The Observatory is located on the 100th, 101st and 102nd floors of One World Trade Center. One World Observatory offers views of New York City’s iconic sights, surrounding waters and skyline. The guest experience goes beyond the amazing view as Guests can explore the levels of the Observatory filled with innovation, inspiration and an incredible elevator ride to the top.

How do I purchase tickets?

You can purchase tickets online with your computer, smartphone or tablet. To purchase tickets by phone, call (844) 696-1776. There will be an additional service fee of $5 for processing ticket orders over the phone. Purchase by phone, 7 days a week, Monday through Sunday from 9:00am-5:00pm  You may also purchase tickets at the Box Office at One World Trade Center, 285 Fulton Street New York, New York 10007. The Box Office is located at the corner of West and Vesey Streets, inside the main Observatory entrance.

How do timed tickets work? What are timed tickets?

Your ticket is good for the time and date printed on the ticket. Just arrive at least 15 minutes prior to your entry time, no need to wait on line for entry to the building. You must have a ticket to visit the Observatory. We encourage you to purchase tickets online in advance.

What if I arrive later than my entry time?

Late arrivals will be accommodated based on capacity – you may be required to wait until the first possible open time slot. We strongly encourage you to arrive earlier than your scheduled time to avoid any delays.

How much do admission tickets cost?

Standard Admission starts at $34. For the most up-to-date prices and ticket types available, please click on the Buy Tickets button at the top of the page.

Prices include New York State tax. Guests must be at least 17 years of age or be accompanied by an adult at all times. Additional ticket packages and add-on experiences such as the One World Explorer and SEE FORVER™ Imaging are available for an additional fee.

Can I bring my kids to One World Observatory?

Yes, One World Observatory is great for kids and guests of all ages.The stunning city views and interactive exhibits are family-friendly and suitable for individuals of all ages.

Is One World Observatory accessible to guests with disabilities?

One World Observatory has an ongoing commitment to achieving the highest levels of satisfaction for all aspects of its guests’ visiting experiences.  As part of these efforts, One World Observatory is dedicated to offering a quality visiting experience to guests with disabilities that is full and equal to that provided to guests without disabilities.  To that end, One World Observatory – including its exhibits and amenities – are accessible to individuals with disabilities.  Guests requiring assistance (e.g., auxiliary aids or services), should contact our Guest Services office at (844) 696-1776 or Guest Services Desk, in advance of their visit.

Are strollers allowed?

Yes, strollers are allowed but you will be asked to remove your child and fold your stroller up for access to the elevators as well as the escalators within the experience.

Are pets allowed?

No animals will be permitted into or on the property of One World Observatory or West Plaza.  This policy is in effect at all times including when the facilities are not open to the public.  Exceptions to this policy are limited to:  (i) service animals and service animals in training; and (ii) police or other certified assistance animals will be permitted by a qualified handler on official business.

Can I bring my licensed firearm?

There are absolutely no firearms permitted.

For a full listing of our Observatory Guest Code of Conduct, please click here.

Can I take pictures?

Yes, we encourage all guests to take as many personal photos or video with hand held devices as they would like.

Are tripods or other professional equipment allowed?

DSLR cameras and flash pieces are permitted. However, any other professional photographic equipment, video cameras, recording devices, tripods, lights, and other such equipment are not permitted within the Observatory or West Plaza without prior written approval from One World Observatory management. For an approval, Press or Media should contact the OWO Marketing Department at least 4 weeks in advance. OWO reserves the right to refuse any such request for any reason in OWO’s sole discretion.

Can I bring food or drinks?

No food or beverage may be brought into One World Observatory.

What forms of payment are accepted?

Cash, Credit Card (AMEX, Visa, Master Card, Discover), and Travelers Checks are all accepted forms of payment.

What is the refund policy? I never used my tickets.

There are no refunds or rain checks for your tickets – tickets must be used on the date/time listed on the ticket.

How do I get to One World Observatory?

For transportation and directions to One World Observatory, please click here. Use of public transportation is highly recommended to access lower Manhattan, given the minimal availability of on-street parking. One World Observatory does not provide parking.

What are the hours of operation?

9:00am until 8:00pm
(last ticket sold at 7:15pm)
Open seven (7) days a week

Venue box office opens daily at 8:30am.

Open seven (7) days a week

Calendar of Adjusted Hours
Date Hours Last Entry Holiday (if applicable)
November 23-26, 2016 9:00am – 10:00pm 9:15pm Thanksgiving
December 24, 2016 9:00am – 5:00pm 4:15pm Christmas Eve
December 25, 2016 11:00am – 10:00pm 9:15pm Christmas Day
December 26-30, 2016 9:00am – 10:00pm 9:15pm
December 31, 2016 9:00am – 8:00pm 7:15pm New Year’s Eve
January 1, 2017 9:00am – 8:00pm 7:15pm New Year’s Day

*Please check back for any changes in operating hours.

All tickets are timed ticket admission and online advance purchases are recommended for best availability. Please check online ticketing calendar for available timeslots and latest visiting hours. All Guests must have a ticket to enter.

We just showed up and would like to visit, but there are no tickets available. What can we do?

In addition to our timed tickets, OWO does have a limited number of upgrade ticket options. These options include immediate access and flex tickets. Please click here for a full listing of options

Where is the box office/entrance located for One World Observatory?

The Box office is located at: One World Trade Center, 285 Fulton Street, New York, New York 10007. The entrance to the Observatory is located on the West Plaza located alongside West Street at the Northwest corner of the World Trade Center site and is bordered by Vesey Street to the North.

How much time do I need to visit the Observatory?

You should allow approximately 45 minutes to 1-hour to complete your visit.

Can I just visit the restaurant?

No, our dining level is located on the 101st floor and can only be accessed by those Guests holding tickets to the Observatory.

Are there public restrooms at One World Observatory?

Restrooms are available for use throughout One World Observatory. They are located on the Horizon and Discovery Levels as well as in the exit lobby on the Welcome Level upon departure. Restrooms are for guests of OWO. For the closest public restroom, please visit Federal Hall on Wall Street, Wagner Park, or Battery Park.

Can I purchase a guided tour?

Yes, OWO offers a VIP guided tour option – for details and to book your tour you need to contact our Guest Services Desk at 212-602-4011.

Is my ticket good for a return visit to One World Observatory?

Exit/Re-entry into the One World Observatory is not permitted. Tickets are only valid for one-time admission.

Can I rent an audio tour?

OWO offers One World Explorer, an enhanced audio/visual experience in place of a traditional audio tour.

One World Explorer is a unique view-enhancing, iPad application offering virtual helicopter tours of New York’s most iconic sights. The spectacular view seen from the Observatory is brought up-close in an interactive, sight and sound experience where users simply scan the skyline and choose the sights they wish to explore.

For full details please click here.

How about a souvenir photo?

Yes, guests may have a souvenir photo taken of their experience. Our photo area is located on the 101st floor within the guest pathway.

Is there a security checkpoint?

Yes, all guests must submit to a security screening prior to entering the Observatory experience. Please click here to view our Guest Code of Conduct. For a listing of prohibited items, please click here.

Is there a gift shop at One World Observatory?

Yes, guests can visit the GALLERY at ONE WORLD, located on level 100, to view a varied collection of premium gift items for all ages. The Gallery offers uniquely designed products produced exclusively by and for One World Observatory. You may also shop on-line on our website by clicking here.

Is smoking permitted at One World Observatory?

No, smoking is not permitted anywhere within the Observatory including our outside West Plaza

I am uncomfortable in an elevator; can I use the stairs to go up and down?

No, unfortunately the stairs are not available, except in an emergency, for guest use. All guests must access the Observatory by elevator.

We are visiting prior to going to the airport; can we bring our luggage with us?

No, luggage is not allowed in the Observatory. Only bags/backpacks/packages no larger than 25” high x no more than 17” wide and no more than 9″ deep are permitted.  One World Observatory reserves the right to refuse entry to any article at our discretion.  We do not have lockers or storage capabilities for your personal items.   For a complete list of prohibited items, click here.

What is the appropriate age range for Guests visiting the One World Observatory?

One World Observatory is appropriate for Guests of all ages. The stunning city views and immersive experience is family-friendly and suitable for individuals of all ages.

Can I purchase tickets to One World Observatory for only my children?

To gain admission, Guests must be at least 17 years of age or be escorted by an adult. School groups may get more information on advance reservations by visiting our Groups page.

How can I purchase group tickets?

One World Observatory is now accepting advance reservations for Tour and Travel Professionals. Groups of 20 or more may be eligible for special group rates. For more information, please click here to visit the Groups Ticket Page.

Are dining and concessions available at One World Observatory?

One World Observatory offers access to curated eateries from casual café fare to seated fine-dining at ONE. Dining and café options will only be available for ticketed Guests of the Observatory. For more information on ONE at One World Observatory, please click here.

How do I make a reservation at ONE at One World Observatory?

For parties of up to six (6) Guests, you may book your own reservation through Open Table. Reservations may be made up to 30 days in advance.

For parties of seven (7) or more Guests, please contact us through our Reservations Form.

To learn more about ONE at One World Observatory, please click here.

Is One World Observatory able to host special or private events?

Yes, One World Observatory is a premiere host of special events. To inquire about special events at One World Observatory, please send an email to events@OneWorldObservatory.com.

Is One World Observatory part of the 9/11 Memorial and Museum?

One World Observatory is not affiliated with the Memorial and Museum. For information about the Memorial and Museum, please visit 911memorial.org.

I lost something, who do I contact?

You can come to our Guest Services Desk located on the Welcome Level under the escalator or you can call us at 212-602-4025 to check and see if we have your item. If the item you have misplaced has your contact information, we will contact you if we find it.

What if the day I plan to visit the Observatory there is zero visibility?

The One World Observatory experience is so much more than a view and includes access to the SKY POD elevators, CITY PULSE, SEE FOREVER(TM) Theater, SKY PORTAL, special exhibitions VOICES and FOUNDATIONS and ONE restaurants.

New York City does experience inconsistent weather conditions from time to time. However since weather conditions fluctuate and visibility can improve very quickly, we advise all of our guests to arrive for their ticketed time. OWO tickets are sold on a non-refundable basis. However upon request, on the rare occasion of zero visibility, and at the discretion of OWO, a voucher may be issued for each un-used ticket allowing for re-entry on another date and time within 14 days, subject to availability.